Committee Name	Committee contact	Position	Contact Details	Contact email	Venue address	Key contact officer (Council)
Barfold Hall	Sandra Aitken	Secretary	0412 243 315	sandra@barfoldestate.com.au	Kyneton-Redesdale Road, Barfold	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Baringhup Community Association	David Anderson	Secretary	0418 326 338	dadavidando@gmail.com	39 Alfred Street, Baringhup	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Bill Woodfull Recreation Reserve	Megan Walmsley	Treasurer	0411 043 324	moggymitch@hotmail.com	Francis Street, Maldon	Active Communities Officer
Camp Reserve	Debbie Hamilton	Secretary	0413 339 058	hamiltondebbie28@yahoo.com.au	11 Forest Street, Castlemaine	Active Communities Team Leader / Active Communities Officer
Campbells Creek Community Centre	Wendy Droney	President	0417 035 797	wendydroney@hotmail.com	60 Elizabeth Street, Campbells Creek	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Campbells Creek Recreation Reserve	Brad Cross	President	0418 381 793	crossharness@live.com	37-40 Fryers Road, Campbells Creek	Active Communities Team Leader
Castlemaine War Memorial Stadium	Geraldine Delmenico	Secretary	0447 027 045	gturtle@bigpond.com	20 McGrath Street, Castlemaine	Active Communities Team Leader / Active Communities Officer
Elphinstone Community Facilities	Lynette Hills	Secretary	0400 941 725	sk1pp1@mail.com	2 Olivers Lane, Elphinstone	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Guildford Hall	Ray Pattle	Treasurer	(03) 5473 4273	linenraise@gmail.com	32 Fryers Street (Cnr Midland Hwy), Guildford	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Guildford Recreation Reserve	Sally Foran	Secretary	0409 426 576	sallyforan@hotmail.com	Cnr Butterfly Land and Reserve Street, Guildford	Active Communities Officer
John Powell Reserve	Brian Adams	Chairman	(03) 5473 4084	adamsbp10@gmail.com	1 Parker Street, Guildford	Active Communities Officer
Maldon Community Centre	Debra Watson	Secretary	0414 995 124	maldoncommunitycentre@gmail.com	4 Francis Street, Maldon	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Metcalfe Hall	Fiona Clapham	Property Officer	(03) 5423 2682	timnfee@activ8.net.au_	Kyneton -Redesdale Road, Metcalfe	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Muckleford Community Centre	Michelle Paul	Secretary	(03) 5475 1937 or 0402 389 171	mbp44@iprimus.com.au	336 Walmer Muckleford Road, Muckleford	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Newstead Community Centre	Allie Dawe	Secretary	0422 274 668	moondara.allie@gmail.com	9 Lyons Street, Newstead	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Sutton Grange Hall	Belinda Harris	Secretary	0409 195 369	fraggglerock@hotmail.com	921 Faraday- Sutton Grange Road, Sutton Grange	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Taradale Hall	Peter Henderson	Secretary	0408 507 244	pchender@bigpond.com	114 High Street, Taradale	Social Equity and Inclusion Officer
Taradale Recreation Reserve	Richard Shill	President	(03) 5423 2766		64 Lyell Street, Taradale	Active Communities Officer
Wattle Flat Reserve	Debbie Peter	Secretary	0418 757 336	quirkyace@hotmail.com	Richards Road, Castlemaine	Active Communities Officer
Wesley Hill Facility	Ken Maddern	President	0407 508 387	ken@flowserve.com	20 McGrath Street, Castlemaine	Active Communities Team Leader / Active Communities Officer