S

56

## **Mount Alexander Shire Council Electoral Structure** Property boundary Unnamed Rd **Tarrengower Ward** Councillors: 1 Fogartys Gap Rd Railway **Calder Ward** Muckleford Creek Property boundary Councillors: Castlemaine - Maldon Rd Moonlight Creek Ward Sandy Creek Rd Councillors: 1 Metcalfe -Property boundary Redesdale Rd Green Hill Bridge Rd **Bush Sanctuary Rd Barkers Creek Ward** Harmony Way Elphinstone Rd Councillors: 1 Pollards Rd Coliban River Ohallorans Rd Bushland Sanctuary Rd Legend Campbells Creek Ward Ward boundary Councillors: 1 Forest Creek Ward Coliban Ward Freeway Councillors: 1 - Main Road Councillors: 1 oddon River Ward Collector road Campbells Creek - Fryers Rd Councillors: 1 Minor road -- Railway Vaughan - Chewton Rd Railway station Drummond - Vaughan Rd - River or creek Lake See inset map Park or reserve Locality boundary NOTE: By Order in Council under section 15(1) of the Local 10 15 Government Act 2020, the electoral structure of the municipal district of the Mount Alexander Shire Council is specified as described in this map. Kilometres Layers for alignment: The electoral structure (number of councillors and any internal ward boundaries) in this map is as © State of Victoria This content is provided for information purposes only. While every presented to the Minister for Local Government on the 24th of May 2023. Electoral boundaries are (Department of Energy, effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the aligned to the VicMap spatial datasets as defined in the legend on this map. Map prepared by the VEC **Environment and Climate** content, the Victorian government does not accept any liability to

any person for the information provided.

on behalf of the Electoral Representation Advisory Panel.

Schedule

