Pop in Play Space

Next date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

pop in play space image.jpg

Come and join the Pop in Play Space for toddlers aged 1 and 2.

What is a pop up play space?

  • a rest and play space for families and toddlers
  • a place to come and try creative activities
  • less structured than playgroup. Visit for 10 mins or stay the whole time
  • co-located with the library so you can extend your visit.

BYO snacks.

When

  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Castlemaine Senior Citizens Centre, Mechanics Lane, Castlemaine, 3450, View Map

Google Map