The Judges


In 2023 we had a panel of 13 judges.  All judges volunteered their time.

Their main role was to assess the entries and conduct site visits/interviews to determine finalists and winners for each category.

Thank you to our 2023 judges:

  • Genevieve Wearne
  • Brian Gould 
  • Darryl Warren 
  • David Harry Harris 
  • Jackie Yong
  • Lisa Rundell
  • Lynette Petersen
  • Mac Barry
  • Martyn Shaddick
  • Maurice Molan
  • Nicky Thomas
  • Phillip Hay
  • Tony McDermott